Baratos Afins

Baratos Afins a Pioneira dos Independentes

Skip to Main Content »

Bem vindo a loja virtual da Baratos Afins!
Nossa loja esta em constante atualização. Estamos Inventariando e cadastrando todos os produtos da nossa loja. Caso não encontre o produto em nossa loja virtual entre em contato (11) 3223-3629

Your shopping cart is empty


Seja o primeiro a avaliar este produto

Disponibilidade: Esgotado


Descrição rápida

Product Details

  • Actors: Air Supply
  • Format: Color, Dolby, DVD, NTSC
  • Language: English
  • Region: Region 1 (U.S. and Canada only. Read more about DVD formats.)
  • Aspect Ratio: 1.33:1
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Rated: NR (Not Rated)
  • Studio: Arista
  • DVD Release Date: April 3, 2001
  • Run Time: 90 minutes


Duplo clique na imagem para vê-la ampliada


Mais visualizações


Definitely a must have product for a true Air Aupply Fan. A trip back in time to the late 70's and 80's. I have to admit, I actually saw them live in concert in the mid 80's while going to college in Providence Rhode Island (hey, I also saw U2).

Now on to the video selections and descriptions. The review is more accurate - it indicates the DVD has 15 videos and opens with the guys from the band talking about how they met. This is accurate. However, the product description names 18 songs - 7 of which are NOT on the DVD I own. The DVD I own (with a UPC number that matches the listing: 078221469296) has 4 songs that are NOT listed in the Product Decsription.

I purchased my DVD through an Amazon Seller, and everything about the product appears real (it was still factory sealed).

Regardless of the product content error, the collection is still excellent, and the overall quality is very good to excellent as well.

Here are the 15 tracks on the DVD version I own (the ones with an asterisk * are not listed in the product description):
1. Lost in Love
2. All Out of Love
3. Every Woman in the World
4. The One that You Love
5. Here I Am (Just When I Thought I was Over You)
6. Sweet Dreams (Live)
7. Even the Nights are Better
8. Young Love
9. Making Love Out of Nothing at All
10. Just As I Am
11. The Power of Love (You Are My Lady) *
12. Lonely is the Night *
13. Keeping the Love Alive *
14. One More Chance *
15. Now and Forever

Informações adicionais

Formato da Mídia CD
Formato CD
Gravadora Arista
Origem Importado
Nº de Faixas 15
Código do produto 07822 14692 9-DVD

Tags do produto

Use espaços para separar tags. Use aspas simples (') para frases.